Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

hello new world for me all this anyone from the UK 

Anonymous

Hi Lucy – welcome to CDH – I’m in Nottingham. I’m new to all of this too – only been crossdressing for a couple of months really. Still building my collection of clothes, shoes, makeup etc but this is a great place to be and everyone is really supportive.

Anonymous

Good to hear would like to get to know you better if that’s OK. Xxx

Anonymous

Hi Lucy – yes that would be great

Hi Lucy
      I’m form UK welcome.

Hugs Charlotte

Anonymous

Hey Charlotte. Really good to know this would like to get to know you better. Xxx

Hi Lucy

Ready to chat anytime to get to know each other.

Hugs Charlotte

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are!  We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful crossdressing community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Anonymous

Hello Sam. I love it here. Can I add you as a friend would like to get to know more people. I am a bit scared. Xxx

[postquote quote=485526]
      Come in the chat room and say hi! We’re all very nice!

-SR-

Anonymous

🌸Glad to have you join the group Lucy! 👗🧚‍♀️

Anonymous

Love it so far Effie. Xxx 

Hi Lucy,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice