Tagged: 

Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey,

Long time lurker, first time poster. I guess I got jealous of you and was tired of being on the outside.

Ive been browsing these forums for a few months, mostly to find inspiration and partially help me rationalize these feelings.

Ive been crossdressing for most of my life. Mostly pushing down impulses using other vices. I had a change of heart six months ago and decided to accept it and see what happens. I thought I could get it out of my system by not ignoring it, then maybe it would go away naturally. Turns out it didnt go away and Ive been taking better care of myself since I embraced it.

Im looking forward to getting to know all of you 🙂

(I didnt check usernames before hand, hopefully this is unique enough to not step on any toes)

Hi Foxy, Most of us on this site have had issues to accept this challenging, but beautiful road to Femmedom. Good people too consult with, and as you have been reading about this site, you are aware of the considerate nature of our contributors.
      Read and soak in the atmosphere
      And tell us about your successes as they occur.
      Best Wishes
      Jane

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Foxy,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you.  I am pleased that you have found somewhere to be yourself and I hope you make lots of new friends.

I am always happy to chat, please feel free to message me anytime.

Tara.

Welcome and I love the user name. Foxy is great. I too lurked for a while and I am sure you are right ‘coming out’ to yourself is the first step to acceptance and less personal stress.

Chrissy Simpson
      Duchess - Annual

Hello Foxy and welcome.  You know the value this site has and I am glad you are more real about your situation.   It is better to take care of yourself first.  Enjoy making friends here.  Don’t worry about stepping on toes here, just don’t dig the heels in.  LOL

Chrissy

MelanieElizabeth
      Ambassador