• This topic has 7 replies, 8 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi,

My name is Renee, I’m 24 and I come from the UK. I’m quite new to the cross-dressing world and this site, so  I wanted to share my story and see what you think. Please feel free to reply and talk to me about what you read.

In my life I have always struggled a little with my sexuality, coming from a christian family. It became a struggle as I even had to question if I wanted to ‘leave’ the christian faith or not, just to have heterosexual sex. In the end I did and had sex with a women, which was amazing. Even since then, I struggled a little, I had thoughts about men, women and even MTF transgender, so didn’t know what to think, but I never acted upon this.

Even with this struggle, I have always been curious with women’s clothing, from the odd wearing of my mum’s bra and panties or shoes when I was a kid, to the more recent wearing of my girlfriends clothes. The first time I wore the full outfit, I felt great, I felt sexy, I felt gorgeous. I wore a beautiful gold dress with tights and high heels, no wig, no make-up. But I knew then I needed more, I wanted to do it again.

When I went back home after visiting her, I then started buying things for myself; wigs, make-up, underwear, clothing and shoes. I started looking at make-up tutorials to try and make myself a better looking women. It was awesome to start dressing as a women finally. I lived with other people at the time so had to find somewhere were they couldn’t walk in on me dressing up, as I already knew about their opinions on transgender people so would hate to think what they thought of transvestites.