Viewing 4 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hey ladies.

Came across an interesting feeling the other day, just wondering how others feel about it. Bear with me as this may take a while, and could sound a bit vain and egotistical (which I’m not I hope!)

brief bit about me, I’m a relative newbie and closeted. Although I’ve dressed when younger it was always a mish mash of clothing that didn’t quite match/fit etc, it’s only been this year that I accepted that I’m Rachel and she is me and so only recently started dressing properly so to speak. I havnt even considered make up and hair yet, and my current ‘style’ is a bit of a ‘plain jane’ while I figure out what sizes and styles suit me. Working within quite a tight budget so doing things on the cheap.

So, I was dressing the other night after work, just simple skinny jeans, 3” ankle boots, black cami top. The top was new that day. I recently got hip padding and breast forms (and bras that fit after some trial and error) so had those on too. I try not to see myself in the mirror when dressing until I’m dressed, although I love every aspect of Rachel appearing….