Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi, I’m Krystyna. At 190cm and a silver goatee I make a unique female appearance, I’ve been using waist trainers for a few years and Breastform.YouTube has been really educational for makeup tips but getting my wigs straight annoys me so much. I like to dress conservatively and am no drag queen. Having thrown away some awesome clothes over the years I’m getting better at hoarding and getting a bit of a collection. Not keen on lingerie or heels. I’m tall enough but it sure makes tight jeans rock. If you’re near Perth WA I could really benefit from like minded friends and I’m open to internet friends too

• This topic was modified 1 year ago by Emily Alt. Reason: clarity
      • This topic was modified 12 months ago by BillieJay.

Hi Krystyna welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m a mature crossdresser I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old when i tried my older sister’s lingerie on, I’m sorry i can’t meet up with you for a coffee ☕ I’m on the other side of the world in the UK, I’m sure there are lots of girls near to where you live who will be happy to meet up with you for a coffee and a chat I’m sure you will find lots of friends on here so if you have any questions just ask and the girls will get back to you, there are lots of girls on here from beginner’s to full time girls who dress 👗 24/7 we don’t judge anyone on here it’s a safe place for everyone X 🎀

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋