Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi ladies!  I have been crossdressing for about 60 years, getting into my sister’s clothes when I was an adolescent.  By my early 30’s I had a collection of dresses, skirts, blouses, heels, slips, nylons, bras and panties and I purged it all to get married.  Marriage didn’t work for other reasons, but I have never been as far into dressing in pretty clothes since.  My present wife found the meager stash I started to build, and she was pretty weirded out by it.  I want to get into dressing again, but I don’t want to go behind her back.  I’m just not sure I can convince her that it would be acceptable to bring Julia out of the closet once in awhile.  Stay tuned.

Hi Julia, my partner encouraged it, I wear some of her clothes too, she has some amazing short skirts and we tend to buy matching outfits which is really funny.

WELCOME