Viewing 22 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Good morning girls,

I’m very new to this and need some advice from the more experienced among you. I started out , like most , with a fascination for lingerie. That love continues and I will admit that I’m happy as a man and will never be transitioning. The dressing is mostly sexual for me.

That being said , after joining this site I find I want to develop the skills to try and “pass” in public which might be a tall order as I am not at all feminine in build. Pardon my long-windedness , I do have a point.

Up to now my wardrobe has consisted of only lingerie and a couple cheap slutty dress/skirts from Jane’s Closet. After being an active participant here for a week I desire to acquire some street presentable clothes.

However , I live in a very small hick town and have a very limited budget so my question is how do you rural girls shop discreetly at thrift shops for female clothing. Also how do I size myself? I’m six feet two inches tall and weigh about 165 pounds. I’m pretty skinny and have no hips or ass.

Any help is most welcome.

PS: Yesterday I did go to the local thrift store and bought several scarves and a necklace. That’s one nice thing about all this mask wearing business and also the holiday season but I still need tips on buying dresses and tops and shoes.

Rikki, believe me when I say the cliché line “You are not alone.”

I am definitely NOT a small person, being 6’1″, and the weight is a secret (any woman can tell you that, lol.).  So I know how hard it can be to find the things you are looking for.  Let’s just say that we are close to the same size.