• This topic has 15 replies, 16 voices, and was last updated 10 months ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Lady

Hello Beautiful Ladies!  I’m Rachelle and I’m new to CDH.

I have bee dressing for most of my life even though my wife has no clue (or if she does, she has been VERY discreet!)

I haven’t been able to dress for the past few years and it’s driving me crazy! The longer I’m away from it, the more I need the release it offers me. Hopefully, I can start easing back into it soon.

Very nice to be here!

Rachelle C.

Hi Rachelle.Welcome to CDH.I am so sorry that you have not been able to dress for a while.I hope that this will change and that you have many opportunities to dress.You deserve it.

Hi Rachelle. Welcome to the CDH family. I’m so glad you could join us. I hope you can soon dress up more often and be yourself for a while. Maybe chatting with us girls will help fill some of that void.

Rose

Hi Rachelle welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m a mature crossdresser too I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old when i tried my older sister’s lingerie on I’m still in the closet to my wife and family, I’m sorry i can’t meet up with you for a coffee ☕ I’m on the other side of the pond in the UK, I’m sure there are lots of girls near to where you live who will be happy to meet up with you for a coffee and a chat I’m sure you will find lots of friends on here so if you have any questions just ask and the girls will get back to you X 🎀

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋

Sherri Remington
      Duchess - Annual

Hello Rachelle and welcome to CDH, feel free to look around and make yourself at home. We are all here for the same reason so there’s no hidden agenda. Glad that you’re here.

Sherri