Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I have been cross-dressing for a few years; in the privacy of my own home only.  My wife doesn’t know and wouldn’t understand.  I love wearing a bra, panties and tights.  I don’t know exactly what to do next; other than to brave it and type the above here…

So… hi!

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hi Jackie,

I’m in a similar situation. Although for a little over a year I have been introducing a few somewhat girly articles of clothes around the house in front of my wife. ( I got the idea from one of the lovely girls here.) My wife  has actually come to like me in my little shorts in the summer and even come to like the leggings I now wear in cooler weather. I usually wear a long t shirt with either, so the look is under stated, and I’m not showing too much. Based on her reactions, I am planning to come out to her soon. I’m going to reveal things slowly afterwards as well. I don’t think it would be a good idea to just show up in front of her fully dressed.

Maybe something like that can work for you. (?)

You are very likely to get some  good advice from more of the girls. I hope you can find something that helps you on your own journey!

Best of luck and Welcome!
      💕Lara

• This reply was modified 1 year ago by Lara Muir.

Thank you Lara!  I’m looking forward to the journey, ups and downs…

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Danielle