Viewing 31 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I’ve never done this before but having looked at my legs in my stockings I decided that leg hair has to go. I ran a hot bath, grabbed a few razors & away I went. 2 hours later my legs are lovely & smooth, so is my chest & my privates. I feel lovely & clean now & my legs feel wonderful in my new stockings. The bath looked like a barbershop floor afterwards though.

Gwyneth
      Lady

I remember that same moment. First time I only shaved my legs and underarms. Thought I could get away with that as most of my leg hair was gone anyway. And I did. This winter I shaved everything I could reach. It took longer than I expected. Used up all my hot water and had to wait several minutes to finish my shower. Loved it, ESPECIALLY the privates. Grew out my fingernails. It was the girliest I’ve ever felt!

Gwyn

Been shaving my entire body for 15 years. Just started home ipl hair removal. Feels great. Starting hrt this week

Gwyneth
        Lady

I’ve wondered if the home devices work. How is it going for you?

Gwyn

I’ve been shaving everything below the eyebrows for a while now and am doing at home IPL also, good results so far. Got to keep at it! It still takes me forever to shave everything clean though. My wife can shave her legs in less than five minutes, it takes me at least fifteen. Oh well, I’ll get faster someday…or not!

Bridgette

Shaving from the brows down not only looks better but is so comfy as well. The feeling of a full body stocking or leotard feels divine in cooler weather as so girlie that it effects your behavior as well. Once you start doing it regularly you wont ever stop

The first time is the most difficult.Now that you are shaved if you keeping up with it is easy.I shave once a week now.

Anonymous

Rachael…

Well done honey, another step forward…

It’s such a wonderful feeling, you won’t stop doing it regularly now…wait till a gust of cool air hits your legs ……dreamy!!