Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m new to this and wanting to connect with people that I can hang out with, and talk to, about makeup, clothes, coming out later in life, etc.

Sassy Shay Laree

Hey there girl, welcome to the site. Hit me up at a time you want to chat

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Shay and welcome!  You picked a great place filled with wonderfully chatty girls to call your new home.  Happy to meet you!

Stevie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Shay

It’s wonderful to have you here with us in this wonderful community . Enjoy browsing through many of our well written forums, read about stories of others learn more on     as they journey through their experiences. Many here to meet , talk with and for some develop wonderful friendships. A caring place I hope you enjoy being part of. Very nice meeting you

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome Shay!

Hey Shay, far from okay. Now, if I may say, just relax and lay in the sunny rays, find your way on this most wonderful of day. Now I must leave with no delay before the ladies here make me pay for this terrible joke.

Welcome, Shay! You’ll find no shortage of help and love here!

Anonymous

Hello Shay. Welcome to CDH….

Hi Shay!

Where in OK?  I grew up (looong ago!) in Ponca City.  Happy to chat anytime.  PM or public.

Welcome to the site!

Mikey

Hi Shay,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Shay

Welcome and I love the name

XXX Paula

Hi Shay nice to meet you and happy you joined us girls here. you have come to a wonderful place to be as girly as you want to be with no one here to judge you as we are very supportive . So come on in sit down relax kick your heels off and enjoy yourself  again nice to meet you and hope for some chat time

Hugs

Stephanie Bass