Tagged: , ,

Viewing 33 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

How many shoes do you own. Everyone knows girls have lots of shoes. I’m just starting out and have 4 pairs already I want a pair of sneakers and Sandler next.

Anonymous

Shoes seem to collect fast. I have silver speckled hi heels, booties, wedge heel, open toe flats, knee high boots that I have on now.  And a strappy heel.

I have a 13 size shoe so finding shoes is a little more difficult.

Anonymous

Currently, about 50 pairs. At the highest, about 100 pairs. No, not a fetish, but they are my favorite thing for sure.

Omg I could go that high. As a man maybe 3 pairs as Dawn at least 7.

Michelle Liefde
      Ambassador

I just doubled my collection to 4.  🙂

Becka
      Lady

I have 3 pair of booties, 1 pair of loafers (my absolute favorites), 1 pair of knee high riding boots and 2 pair of pumps.  Seven!

🙂

OMG, I have 4 heels and 2 pair ankle boots, but I wish I could buy more.  Since I am closeted, there is no way I can hide more shoes than I currently have.

Rami Love
      Lady

Three pair, a set of 3″ wedges, 3 ” heels and a really pretty of sandles. I purchase leather booties with 4″ heels, looked great  but too narrow and returned them.

I have 12 pairs of shoes starting with of patent ballet flats, then a pair of 3 inch patent closed toe patent heels and then the rest are at least 4 inches heels (all Spike heels ), as I’ve been wearing stilettos for over 20years wearing anything above 4 inches feel like wearing trainers to me, my wife bought me a pair of 6 inch patent pink stilettos .. (Which are my profile piccie) for Xmas (she has a matching pair) but I haven’t mastered them yetx

Billie
      Lady

I have 2 pair of shoes and 1 pair of dress boots.

I dont actually own any. 🙁 But I’d like a pair of Mary Janes with a reasonable spiked heel, and maybe some ankle booties. Not so sure about sandals.