Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Evy Dawn
      Lady

Hello girls! I’m brand new here and super exited to join the site. I’ve recently reached a point in my life where I’ve decided that I’m ready to embrace my true self and take my crossdressing to the next level. I’m interested in learning everything I can from you ladies and am open to any pointers you all may have as I begin this next phase of my life. I’m hoping to make some new friends to share in my journey with too. Hope you’re all well!

Hi Evy,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Hi Evy,

Welcome to CDH!

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Evy

hello..you have arrived to a beautiful and very friendly site .The ladies here are are so helpful and understanding. I’m just new to dressing and just in the short time being here has help me in so many ways . From closet to opening up has helped build my confidence and express my feminine feelings making me feel much better inside. You too will feel the warmth from all that is here.  Chat ,much to read and  Friendships everywhere. Happy you’ve join us and have a wonderful journey ahead. Welcome….

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome Evy!!! It’s so great to see you join the CDH family. Thanks for introducing yourself. Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie 💖

Hi Evy, welcome to the CDH family. You’ve found the right place honey. I’ve only been here a few weeks yet I have found people I talk to daily. Feel free to let your locks down and put your heels up here honey.

Love Trish

Hi Evy.,..

What a great bunch of girls you have joined! I’ve never before had the level of affirmation that I have received on CDH.
      Ask any questions and I’m sure you will get a good, considered answer.

Love Polly