• This topic has 13 replies, 14 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Emily.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello und Guten Tag,

I just recently stumbled upon this community while trying to find a place for likeminded people to chat. But- I felt like I should properly introduce myself first.

So here I am! I am extremely new to being a crossdresser, its a “kink” I had since a while, and I am more or less stuck in my closet. (I am comfortable in here, and i don’t think I want to change that, I want to keep it private).

I think for me its more of a sexual preference than a lifestyle decision, but one thing is certain. It actually helped me with my body. I wasn’t happy with my body before due to my weight, and my decision to try and pursue this “thing” has actually given me the motivation to start working on my body! Which is great, because I really did lack commitment and motivation before. So right now I am mostly working on myself and my body, before I go deeper into the crossdressing as a whole.

But I would love to chat with likeminded and interesting people, sharing experiences and support.

So yeah, that’s most of it! Thanks for reading, and if you have any questions? Let me know!

Oh right, I am from Germany myself, but I speak/write English very well. I actually prefer using English sometimes, its funny!

Anonymous

Welcome Chris.

Welcome to our home, Chris.
      As I’m not sure where you are heading, as you are not, please read the rules and abide by them. This is a safe place for us all, and we want to keep it that way.
      That being said, welcome to our home. You have found the safest warmest, most supportive family on the web.
      The girls here are all just super, and we welcome new sisters, no matter their circumstance.