Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi girls!  I have obtained most of my breast forms and lingerie from a web-site called Aliexpress. They broker a lot of stores from south-east Asia and China.  Most of the items are sent to Canada at no charge for shipping. Their prices are really excellent and quality is like-wise. Victoria Secret, e-bay, Amazon,   Wal-Mart get their goods from there and mark it up quite a bit.   A credit card is required to order and they provide shipping app that keeps you informed about where your order is.  My forms (2 pair) I have been using daily for 2 years and they are in perfect shape…1 pair…approx. 50.00 US funds….panties and bras….really nice stuff, very pretty. You just have to watch sizing, contact supplier…it is free and all have been really helpful. Prices are from $1.50 to 7.00 a pair or each. Corsets and shaper garment are much cheaper too. Drawback….can take 2 months to arrive.  I highly recommend this site. At least check it out…selections are  larger than stores here and many really patterned panties and bras are offered too. I have been using Aliexpress for a lot of items for over 3 years…..no problems with security and items received. There are electronics, toys and loads of really nice dresses too, plus wigs.  I have never been charged any duty or import fees either (I am in Canada), so this may not apply in all countries.    Enjoy….Lady Veronica Graunwolf.

Anonymous

Hi Lady V,

You said “most of my brest forms”. I’m wondering how many you have?

I’m still searching for reasonably priced items as I’m still unsure of sizing and fit.

Hugs, Jacquie

skippy1965 Cynthia
      Ambassador

Thanks for the info Lady V! Always looking for good places to shop. And Jacque, I have about 8-10 sets of forms in various sizes. It’s good to have a variety and to have spares so you can wash and let dry one set whiles having another to wear at the same time.