Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Stevie Steiner
      Ambassador
      Registered On: June 11, 2020
      Topics: 52
      Replies: 1260

Not knowing something doesnt make you stupid Carol, just means you haven’t learned it yet, or are ignorant of how it works.  If that was the case, we would all be “stupid” about many different things.  Shucks, I remember trying to figure out where the !@*$!#&! ‘Like’ button was when I joined up!!  I wasn’t stupid, just a bit ignorant of how things worked (and I’m still learning things).  As stated though for any personal/private things, always use your private photos or private messages – especially when it comes to your contact info.

Stevie

2 users thanked author for this post.
      Katie Time
      Duchess
      Registered On: April 3, 2021
      Topics: 24
      Replies: 179

Kinda hoping my stupidity forces my hand, I just don’t care anymore. If it wasn’t for my SO I believe I would have said F….. it! As always 💕💋 Katie

2 users thanked author for this post.
      Katie Collins
      Lady
      Registered On: January 25, 2020
      Topics: 3
      Replies: 199

Hi Carol,

Welcome and stick with it. This is a great site with so many supportive girls. Happy to chat with you any time, via private messages. I’m from your neck of the woods originally.
      Katie x

Sa•man•tha
      Managing Ambassador
      Registered On: January 21, 2018
      Topics: 486
      Replies: 1808

Hi Carol.  Not stupid hon, this site has a learning curve & we know that, so no worries.  Feel free to contact any of our ambassador staff if you have questions or need help…that’s what we’re here for 🙂

I’m glad that you’ve brought this up tho, Carol.  Let’s recap for the benefit of our newer members…

– Public pix: Visible to the whole internet.  Goggle can find those.

– Private pix: if you have a private gallery, only other logged in CDH members can see that.  Gaggle can’t get it.  You can also mark these as “friends only”