• Author
    Replies
      Jenny Sheerness
      Lady
      Registered On: October 27, 2021
      Topics: 0
      Replies: 21

Hi Stephanie

I think as others have said, there are tall genetic girls out there, some six feet plus and taller still when in heels.

I am 6’2” myself so it makes finding femme clothes that fit a challenge! I have some boots with a platform heel that I have worn out (hotel bar only) so that made me 6’7” – did I stand out?  Very likely!  Did I stand out anyway irrespective of my height?  Very likely!

It’s probably more about how you present yourself rather than just height alone, and how much you are bothered about being clocked as a CD.  Also where you are – in a quiet hotel bar, compared to a busy shopping mall for instance.

I’m very new to this, but think confidence in owning your space is key.  Most people are so tied up in their own business and looking at their phones to really notice.  Go to a safe place, and own your space, and enjoy being tall!

Go tall girls! Stay safe.

Hugs

Jen. 🙂

5 users thanked author for this post.
      Clarissa Cross
      Lady
      Registered On: July 17, 2021
      Topics: 6
      Replies: 122

I’m 6’2 and I know a beautiful woman and her more beautiful daughter and thy are both taller than me and slim then I also know a nurse who is also at least 6’4 and built like a bear she slouches a lot and that is not beautiful at all. Just feel confident with your height the worst problem with the height is that the feet also are longer the taller you are and that makes it hard to find  well fitting shoes in our size.

4 users thanked author for this post.
      Lara Tucker
      Lady
      Registered On: September 29, 2021
      Topics: 2
      Replies: 856

Hi Stephanie

I have a GG frind who is 6 foot tall. She is drop dead gorgeous in, or out of heels. I would not worry about your height being a giveaway!

💕Lara

MacKenzie Alexandra
      Managing Ambassador
      Registered On: May 20, 2016