Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Good morning, y’all. I’m Jessi. Just another part time Gurl navigating the alluring spectrum of femininity. I’ve been dressing for about 14 years and although early on I’d identify solely as aCD, it may be deeper than  that.
      no hormones, no surgeries (now or planned) but the desire to express myself externally had grown tremendously as has my inner reactions and behaviors around many things.

Anyways, always love some good tips, love shopping and sharing ensembles. And I ALWAYS appreciate knowing the cool spots for ladies like us when traveling.

i guess that’s about it for now, truly hope to get to know some of you.

~!Kisses!~
      Jessi

Anonymous

Welcome Jessica,

You’ve found a safe haven here. Have a look around, put your feet under the table, and join in just as soon as you want. This forum is full of friends you haven’t met yet.

Marti xxx

Anonymous

Hi Jessica welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, I’m sure you will have so many questions to ask so just ask and the girls will get back to you, we are like one big happy family on here x

Hugs Rozalyne x

Anonymous

Welcome to the group Jessi!
      🧚‍♀️🌷🌸

Hi Jessi! Welcome to CDH! I look forward to seeing your input on the fourms. Hugs!

Hi Jessi,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Hi Jessi, Teralynn here. Welcome to our wonderful online community Luv. Whether you are a part time gurl, full time crossdresser or anything in between, I think you will find CDH a very welcoming place with members that will welcome you as a family member. Tips, advice friendship and much more await you here. If I can ever be of service please feel free to contact me through this site and let me know how I can help. A post on my home profile page wall or a private message will get the fastest response. – Blessings