• This topic has 13 replies, 13 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

First off, I’m very glad to find a community where I can meet and learn from others like me.  I can’t imagine I’m unique, but I’m just learning to enjoy my feminine side.  I thought I might post my first article, and say hello to this wonderful place!

Like many I’m sure, I’ve been crossdressing since, well who knows actually when.  I first really became aware of it when I moved into a college house with three female roommates.  I would see what they wore more intimately, and then run out and by some of those things myself.  For the first time, I had a private closet and I filled it up with bras, panties, and lingerie.  I loved having that space.  Yet, for most of my life it was something I did for mostly a sexual thrill.  My heart would race, I would get excited, and once that few minutes of thrill was over…I would tuck things away.   I have done that pretty much all of my life.

Lately though, I’ve become so enlivened by the caring and calming nature of my feminine side.  I have a job, mortgage, and responsibilities.  I’m a single person, and live alone.  I get stressed and tired, and worry about the future.  One change in my life, and why I am loving this community, is that I’m finding that allowing the woman in me to come out revives me, treats me softly, and helps me find a sense of balance and calm.