Tagged: ,

Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

As a male dressed up a woman, do you still use the men’s room? or since you are in public as a woman, does it matter as a T-girls or CD woman? I’m very new to this, but my goal is to go out on the town as a woman, so I just want to do the right thing and not get in trouble with the local law enforcement agencies. And I apologize if I’m rude in wording since I don’t know how to not be so blunt. Thanks

Anonymous

However, often the one with the shorter queue!

Obviously the issue of getting into trouble with the law depends on which country you are in. In Australia it’s not an offence to use the ‘other’ loo* (indeed my wife has used the Gents when there were queues at the Ladies)

*Either that or I’ve been very lucky. But I’ve been using public loos regularly for the past 12 years with no issues, and I mean some seriously busy ones too.

This topic has been brought up a few times so you could search and look for more replies.

Dressed as a female always the women’s for me and never had any issues. I know this is not acceptable everywhere so I would research your area first if concerned. You might want to add where you are in your topic.

Sandy

Anonymous
      Lady

One advantage of going out en femme with your SO is that she can check out the ladies first to see if there could be anyone likely to be offended. Having said that, in my limited experience, if I am quiet, reserved and smiling polite, no one seems to notice or if they do, they don’t react.

Often when I’m dressed as a woman and out and about the establishment has a unisex restroom.  If there is a choice between men’s and women’s bathroom And I’m dressed as a woman, I’ll chose the woman’s rest room.

Anonymous

While you’re dressed as women i think ladies restroom is the best option, because if we are not doing any mistake there less chances that anyone will recognise, but going to mens room while wearing women’s dress is something awkward.