Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

How do put on thigh high boots? I’m new to this and would like to try wearing some PVC thigh high boots to go with a bodysuit. Should I wear stockings/thigh highs?

Isabel
      Lady

Hey Skyler Penny,

Regarding how to put on thigh high boots,  I believe, like knee high boots, they either come with a zip or are somewhat stretchy at the top.  As to what to wear underneath, I don’t think it really matters.  Unless you are planning to wear tights (I think you call them pantyhose) that cover your entire leg, they likely won’t be seen.  Therefore just wear whatever you prefer/feel comfortable in.

I found your question interesting as I have been considering going en femme at Halloween this year.  I know, it’s terrible that I’m thinking that far ahead.  As I’m a huge MARVEL fan I had been considering a Black Widow costume, as the costumes of other female characters are either very boring or require a lot of cleavage.  Then I came across a replica of Anne Hathaway’s Catwoman costume from The Dark Knight Rises (see pic below) which includes PVC thigh high boots

Anonymous

Isabel what a fantastic outfit.. I love tight fitting leather but I love your choice and thanks for the tip… will probably wear fishnets under the boots. the bodysuit is a thong and I will probably wear a longer coat to cover my “assets.” but hoping to go out extremely risque and provacative..

Jasmine
      Lady

I know what’s my thigh high boots they have a quarter length zipper on the inside of each boot and then they have an adjustable drawstring at the thigh and some brands lace all the way from the toe to the thigh so it really just depends on the brand as to how you will put them on and take them off

• This reply was modified 1 year ago by Jasmine.
      Anonymous