Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone I am new to everything and I have many questions. I am a happily married, heterosexual man who does not pretend to become a woman but feels a certain feminine side. I cry easily, I like to read girls’ magazines, things like that. In my teens I sometimes wear women’s underwear as a way to get turned on, but then I did not do it again, maybe because of guilt or remorse. In the interim I got married and had two wonderful children. Some time ago I started to wear women’s underwear regularly, only panties under my normal men’s clothing, I also use some women’s clothes for running, thigts and shorts mainly. The last thing I have started using has been pantymedias under my menswear. Reading on the internet I discovered that this is crossdreser but the truth scares me because I really do not know who I am. I just know I’m not gay, I like women very much and I love my wife, but I do not understand this facet of my life. I hope that sharing my experiences and listening to yours will help me understand. By the way I have told my wife that I use panties and panty hose but nothing more. Should I tell him everything? I’m very afraid of losing it, it’s the best I have.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Hello Annette and welcome. Here is a place I’m sure you’ll find very helpful . What you have mentioned is simular  to many and there  experiences. Self choices are hard when one doesn’t understand so browse our site and get a feel of your thoughts and better understand your concerns. Talk to and make friends with theses very helpful girls all here to help in every way. Nice meeting you and hope to see you soon here 🌹

Anonymous
      Lady