Tagged: 

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 1 reply thread
New Forums
  • Author

I have been crossdressing for a few years on and off again but have always had issues with tucking. The only method I think I haven’t used is some kind of glue. I have taped before and worn tighter in the crotch clothing but that isn’t always feesible. It was easier when I was single to try things out but now I am in a wonderful relationship but I don’t really feel comfortable crossdressing around my significant other. They know and have accepted the things I like but there have still been words exchanged over it that makes it better to stay a little bit closeted. Anyway the main point I seem to have an issue I believe is my body. I am a bigger person so I already have a more difficult time with finding clothes that fit well and look good but this seems to impeed my successful tuck. Fuether my size down there and I have a bit extra skin seems to play a role too. The most success I have had was with a one piece swimsuit that pulled my crotch enough to keep things in place but caused quite a bit of discomfort and isn’t that easy to get in and out of for the limited time I ever have. The usual issue is sometime after tucking my extra skin may stay but my actual parts move around, even when I have taped. Ornything that gets one part well tucked fails for the other parts, ie; something thin leaves me with “clackers” and something wide a “wiggler”.

So my primary inquiry is, has anybody will real experience dealt with any of these issues and have a solution they have found?

Anonymous

Don’t try glue surgical or otherwise as it works for a while then you struggle to get the glue off ( ouch ! ).  Tucking your round things in and pulling back the little soldier then putting a gaff on usually works fine lol.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • The forum ‘Fashion Beauty & Makeup’ is closed to new topics and replies.
Subscribe To Our Newsletter