Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone, my name is Rae.

I am lucky enough to have a convenient name for this interest. I’m a 25 yo and in school still. I am not very experienced with this kind of thing, but I was hoping that by joined a place like this I could learn, become good at it and maybe even meet someone or some group to do this with in person one day.

I am a little shy, but I really like meeting people at the same time so feel free to poke me if you want. And forgive me if I do anything dumb or say something that is considered taboo or bad in the dresser/TS/ect (the list was long in account creation) community. I really don’t have much of an idea of what I am doing.

Hi Rae

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you.

Jessica x.

[postquote quote=388194]
      Thank you very much, I am happy to meet you too love. I hope I can become a good member and learn everything the more experienced girls have to teach.

Anonymous

Hiya Rae,

Don’t worry, everyone here is so wonderful and supportive that I’m sure you’ll pick up loads of tips and info. On top of that, I’m sure you’ll make a lot of friends here.

Jessica

[postquote quote=388201]
      I hope I do. I have to admit that this is probably the third most nervous I have been ever, and one of those involved a potential bear so its pretty up there.

[postquote quote=388213]
      Thanky Sammy

I hope I can become as cute at this as you have. I am pretty new so I hope you can be patient with me on anything silly that I say or do. But thank you for the warm welcome.

I am 72, back into this wonderful lifestyle. Still learning a lot, but the help the girls give will bring you to the life you want. Welcome.

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador