• This topic has 7 replies, 5 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am new to discussing this part of my life. I’m sure many of you are too. So let me offer a helpful guide to one word in particular.

If you don’t already know (it took me awhile to figure it out) when you read someone’s profile and it says that “Yes I have been out in public but ‘underdressed'”…it doesn’t mean sneakers, sweats and a sports bra. But rather it means there is something silky or sexy hidden beneath their male facade.😄 Welcome aboard!

i have been out in public to a cross dressing club in cheecktwaga ny. i was under dressed going out to truck. when i got there i took off my male cloths and went in and sat with the rest of the ladies and introduced our self and i had a great time being Lucinda and being feminine. i have not gone back to the group since for i forgot the day and time. i under dress all the time at home, but not the same as just wearing female cloths around the house and showing my fem side. wish i could dress up and walk around the house with wife home for she knows but does not want to see me or help me with make up, maybe 1 day she will open up and help me look pretty and apply make up on me for she don’t wear feminine cloths any more or make up.

Ok thanks for clearing that up for some of girl’s n yes we’ve done that before testing our boundaries seeing how far we can go before someone noticing getting braver each time/ zena

I to have journeie out at times wearing my feminine clothes underneath male clothing first starting out but since then gotten bit braver to wear some or certain things out in open like shoe’s n socks sometimes pants possibly women’s top or shirt even daring wear women’s colonge}zena