• This topic has 31 replies, 15 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by J J.
Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello Everyone

Firstly I hope you had a great Christmas, enjoyed your New Year and I hope 2023 is a fantastic year for you all!

It has been a while since I was last on here.  I have been going through a lot in my life that hasn’t been great but I hope 2023 is my year!  Despite all that, I am still learning and experiencing the things dressing as a woman (hint you may see an article for me in the near future 🙂 ).

However I do want to share a story of mine from a couple of days ago.

Before Christmas I brought this lovely black midi dress.  Not a formal dress but something that is casual wear around the house or to do grocery shopping.  When I tried it on I feel in love with it.  It is not pretty as some of my other dresses but it made me feminine and beautiful (plus it is SO comfortable).

I wanted to take an opportunity to wear it all day without the need to do anything important.  Therefore the other day, I got the chance.  I was at home, nothing needed to be done so I wore it along with my bra, panties and breastforms (no one else was home).  To help with my relaxation (and having a better outlook on life), I grabbed a book to read.  I have been reading a lot lately (to help me distress) but decided that day was the day to wear this dress!

That day was one of the best days I have had in a long time!  Sitting in my reading chair going through this book wearing something comfortable and feminine was just want I needed.  It took my stress away, I didn’t have a care in the world outside of me and most importantly, I felt happy and beautiful!

Unfortunately I did not take a photo of me wearing this dress whilst reading however I may need to reenact this moment to share to you all 🙂  Stay tuned!

I hope to get to experience this more in 2023 as part of my new year resolution as well as sharing more of my stories and experiences with you 🙂