Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Chrissy Daniels
      Duchess - Annual

Hi All – New Gurl on the block here.  Nice to know there’s so many of us out there…

Wondering how many of you have been using face tape products when making up.  I have some serious nasolabial folds – and they  work wonders.  Also use them to lift my brows – a lot quicker than concealing.

Thx…

Chrissy, I think you are one that I replied to on thread and PM message. Many week ago I stated a new thread informing the ladies here about face taping, [.

Face Lifting taping- A Must to hide aging sagging skin

Home / Crossdresser Forums / Forums / General Chat “Life as it Goes On” / Face Lifting taping- A Must to hide aging sagging skin] started decades ago by the movie  industry to make actors appear much younger by pulling their skin up and away with thin invisible surgical toe from their face center. I’ve been doing it for over 40 years and made my own and tried and used many good commercial brands bought on line. Look up the thread it’s either under Life goes on or Makeup forum and I will supply my PM and email to those whom I haven’t already contacted with before and after pictures of my male to female face. I hope this was a source of table discussion at last weekends conference 👄💋💄👁️👩‍🦰

Meghan

Chrissy Daniels
        Duchess - Annual

Thx Meghan – I tried searching the topic before posting, figuring it may have already come up.  Did not see any related posts so I did the poll.  In any event – thx for your post.

J J
      Lady

Never have, but may try it

Hello Chrissy and welcome to this on-line sisterhood.

I voted no that I have not/do not use face tape before applying any make-up. I am familiar with it’s use/purpose among the Drag Queen realm.