• Creator
    Topic
    Stephanie Green
    Participant
    Registered On: November 20, 2022
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 107

I have been crossdressing for more than 30 years and still can’t fully embrace my feminine side.  I’m sure that all of us crossdressers have experienced that struggle to some degree.  There are many reasons why I find it difficult to embrace being a CD.  Reasons relating to religion, a wife who wants me to quit crossdressing, and the desire to just be a normal guy are few of them that I am going to have to address myself.  I’ve gotten input from friends about those things already.  I don’t want to get into them here.