• This topic has 6 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 2 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

On Sunday, my wife decided it was time to start going through her wardrobes and get rid of some stuff that she no longer wanted, or couldn’t fit in. Helped as the “yes/No man”.
      My wife would put something on, and if it fitted, and she wasn’t sure, I would say keep or throw.
      During this process, I gained 3 wonderful dresses (including a gorgeous skater dress), 4 skirts, one of which I had been desiring for many years, and a handful of tops/jumpers.

This clear out followed a very successful shopping trip in the morning. This trip was to return 2 items to the value of £20…. We spent in excess of £120!!! Most of this was items my wife bought, but I came home with a couple of lovely items. A pair of coated jeans, and a very nice blouse/jumper combo.

This Sunday, followed a very productive Saturday in a town 45 minutes away, where amongst other delights, I obtained a seriously nice dress, a ton of jewellery, and a couple of skirts….

So a great weekend, which was followed by last night (Monday. written about earlier) where my wife did my hair, I shaved off my moustache, got to wear my favourite lipstick and took the dog for a walk together. My wife had previously never been out in public with me dressed.
      As I type this on Tuesday morning, I’m wearing the skirt that I have desired for many years, and the very nice blouse/jumper combo.

It’s been an amazing few days. I cannot be any happier at the moment.

Cerys

Anonymous

You are so lucky to have the support of your wife!

Connie

xxx