Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello Everyone

As some of you may be aware, I am new to the crossdressing scene and recently joined this great community (thank you to those who have accepted me so quickly)!

I did mention in my introduction, I am now looking to buy my first pair of shoes!  I only have one problem – there are so many to chose from that I love!

I have narrowed it down to certain colours (all basic heel shoes) and I would love to hear your thoughts on what you prefer as a standard colour.

I want to wear a pair of shoes that make me look and feel feminine and beautiful and I feel all of those colours do.

Would love to hear your choice and let me know what colour was your first pair of shoes.

Lots of Love,
      Jacinta xoxo

Anonymous
      Lady

Every girl should have a pair of black heels, red heels and beige heels. Those 3 colors will go with just about any dress, skirt or jeans.

Wow Sandy Honey, those are the exact colors (and in the same order too!) of the first shoes I ever bought.  It was in the mid- ’80s and they were basic pumps with 3″ heels of the type ladies were wearing to the office.  Great advice!

*** Kayla ***

Like others have said, I recommend black as a first pair.  Black goes with so much.  I like nude as a second color, and at that point you have a pair to wear with 95% of outfits.  Then it’s just having fun pairing with specific outfits you like – red, navy blue, white, silver etc.  My most “out there” pair are fuchsia pumps I bought to wear with a fuchsia wrap dress that I love.  They don’t go with anything else I have, but that makes them all the more special.

Anonymous

I would go with a basic black, white or tan/nude color. Can’t go wrong with those. If you’re feeling more adventurous, go for a bold red.

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hi Jacinta