Replies
      patty williams
      Lady
      Registered On: January 19, 2019
      Topics: 68
      Replies: 1259

Hi Sammy,

This is a good topic.

The purse is one accessory that I had no interest in at all.

However I purchased one last year and fell in love with carrying one.

I am still learning what to carry.

Its funny I went out twice en femme last year and actually bought stuff.

Its looks funny when you pull a mans wallet out of your purse to pay for items.

Guess I need to get a woman wallet.LOL

Patty

4 users thanked author for this post.
      Trisha Lilly Hibbert
      Baroness
      Registered On: December 8, 2020
      Topics: 23
      Replies: 438

Hi gals, I don’t have s bag yet. Not been bout in full dress. I have a question, why do we carry panty liners? is it because they are a fem thing that we can give away in toilets, or do we use them?

Love Trish

3 users thanked author for this post.
      Anonymous
      Registered On:
      Topics: 4
      Replies: 271

A purse is so much easier to carry what I want instead of using pockets. I have in my purse, lipstick, hairbrush, some basic makeup, clear nail polish (in case I snag my stockings), Springfield EMP, wallet, keys, cell phone, extra face mask and some mints and floss.

Take care,

Carla

Paula F
      Duchess
      Registered On: August 7, 2019
      Topics: 12
      Replies: 897

The purse I use most is a medium size crossbody style in black leather. It does have a concealed cary  compartment, but I don’t often utilize it.  If I am going somewhere I feel I need to be armed at, I generally don’t go, but I do carry sometimes, just in case.