Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi ladies!
      In another post in the General Chats forum, I said my dream job would be to be a handbag designer and have my own brand with the initials SR somewhere on the bag.

I am somewhat obsessed with all types of women’s bags. I don’t own any designer bags yet, but that’s a dream for another day.

So… if I was a handbag designer, what type of bag would you like me to design? and what’s your fabourite bag type and brand? Let me know.

Love and hugs, Stephanie 💖👜.

Prudence
      Ambassador

Hi Stephanie! The ones I really like, I cant afford. But the Coach outlet store takes some of the sting out of it. Let me know when you start your business. I’ll order one.  Hugs Pru

Anonymous

Love Purses…bag, belt and shoes all must Match…!

Goodwill is a fabulous place to shop for purses…inexpensive! I have gotten many great bags, All beautiful colors, for $5 bucks!!

Dr.T.J.

Rhonda
      Lady

For everyday the Hobo bags are cute and practical.   The coach purses are to die for but that is quite an investment.  You just have to keep looking to find the deals on the high end bags.  They are out there if you look hard enough.

Hi Stephanie

The only bag I didn’t vote for was a cross-body bag. I have several but they are exclusive for camera gear when I’m out and about.
      I have Hermes, Pierre Cardin, a very old Chanel and others of various colours… All of the bags have the same compliment of bits’n’pieces so whichever I pick up all I have to add is phone and keys.
      I wonder what others have in theirs?

👜👛💼🎒🧳👝 Polly

Carolyn Kay
      Baroness - Annual

I don’t get to carry one to often, but when I do I love a clutch. It is so convenient just to toss a few things in it and go.