Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Evie Wonder
      Duchess

Hi ladies,

I’m new and  I am noticing this group has 457 members but I only see three posts, and the most recent one is 3 years ago? I’m also new at navigating so maybe I missed something.

Anyway, I was curious, since I was talking to my therapist (who is the only other person besides my wife who knows I crossdress), how many of you have a therapist who you talk to about crossdressing? And what about for couples?

Sincerely

Evie

• This topic was modified 12 months ago by Emily Alt.
      • This topic was modified 12 months ago by Emily Alt.
      • This topic was modified 12 months ago by Emily Alt. Reason: Moved to an active forum (General Chat)

Hi, yes I have a therapist and talk about my cross dressing. Also with my previous therapist. Overall the feedback that we need to accept this within ourselves and not be too hard on ourselves.

Anonymous

Hi Evie.

I have a therapist with whom I talk about my crossdressing and life in general. I have attended therapy four times presenting as a woman actually.

I don’t see her for any particular reason or with an specific goal. I’m very much at peace with myself, I don’t plan on transitioning, I’m not depressed or angry. I just enjoy the conversation with her. 🙂

Evie Wonder
        Duchess

Gabriela

I feel the same way – I’m so much more comfortable with myself now that I have someone to share with. My wife and I share a lot but this is still too much for her at times.

Anonymous