Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Lady

Hi there, girls! I need some advice on hip enhancers/pads…
      1) I’ve never used any before/I don’t know what to look for.
      2) Are there any that can be used with short shorts? All I find are really long.
      3) Any other tips are very much appreciated!

Anonymous

I have a small oval pair, but I’m not sure that even those would work with short shorts (is that the same as hot pants? Think Harley Quinn)

The alternative would be to use the large ones but under really opaque tights?

Connie
      xxx

Anonymous
        Lady

Yes, hot pants! I never can remember that they are call hot pants…

Anonymous

If you can pull off Harley Quinn shorts – respect!

I seem to remember that some years back there was a fad for short denim cutoffs over black opaques, so you’ve got precedent for that look. it was teenagers, mind.

Connie
          xxx

Anonymous
            Lady

I’m fortunate enough that I have a nice shapely butt (from my dads side ironically lol) but I need the hips in order to pull it all off

Jackie
      Ambassador

Cady the best thing you can do is make your own from foam rubber. You can choose your own thickness, length, size in general. Some of my first one’s I made was with girdles, I used my mothers sewing machine to sew pockets on the inside of them then squished foam rubber into them. I did the same thing with my butt padding. Depending on the extent of how much you want to add to your hip and butt size . They sell some really nice one’s on eBay, Amazon, The Drag Queen Closet and several other online stores. They have some that are almost like panties that you can wear with shot shorts, mini skirts and club dresses. I myself prefer one size smaller so it will also replace a gaff instead of wearing both. The only other two ways I know is butt and hip exercises or multiple pairs of pantyhose.