• This topic has 18 replies, 18 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

This is my very first time on any site, and I mean any. I love love love the way I feel when I’m dressed fem. I absolutely love to dress and feel sexy. It’s been a long road, first time I wore pantyhose I was 5yrs.old. I’m now in my mid 40’s and know for an absolute fact that these feelings are never going away. To be completely honest I don’t want them to go away, I love them.
      I am married with kids and like the rest of the world they have no idea about my other self that I know of. I wish there was a way but the fear of rejection and possible loss of the most important people in my life will always keep Kristen at bay. I so want and need so badly to spread
      My wings and fly. The few opportunities that I have had to fully dress and be out there have been the most exhilarating and exciting feelings.
      I’m looking for like minded ladies to share my thoughts, feelings, and life with. Maybe, just maybe there is a way that you all can show me were my life as Kristen can also be the same life I long for without loss.
      Thank you for your time❤️

Anonymous

Hi Kristen welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, I’m sure you will have lots of questions to ask so just ask and the girls will get back to you, we are like one big happy family on here x so come on in and join the family x

I’m like you I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old,

I’m still in the closet to my wife and family and I’m scared to come out to my wife,

I’ve got children and grandkids too so it’s a lot to lose if i do come out,

Hugs Rozalyne x

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Kristen,

Welcome, I am quite new here myself and I have already lots of friends.  I am happy to keep in touch and offer any help, support or friendship I can, please feel free to message me.

Tara x.