| | 1

by kellisometimes

Pic taken during a recent night out at a local club.



More by the same author

The following two tabs change content below.

Kelli Sometimes

I’m a 60ish CD, married to a wonderfully supportive SO who allows me the freedom to be myself. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and boating. I am comfortable en femme in both public and private settings. I was active in Blue Belles in South Florida (shout out to Samantha from BB who first told me about CDH some time ago) for several years before relocating to DFW area of Texas. I'm a member of the Dallas Feminine Expressions group and am enjoying going out with other DFE girls on a regular basis now that the pandemic has eased. I'm interested in socializing with other like-minded people in DFW area. I appreciate receiving friend requests. I also understand that some are not comfortable posting photos. However, I like being able to at least view a completed profile to gain insight into who I'm befriending.

Latest posts by Kelli Sometimes (see all)

    0 0 votes
    Article Rating
    Notify of
    1 Comment
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Patty Phose
    Famed Member
    1 year ago

    Such a great look to be out in.

    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Crossdresser Heaven.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    Log in with your credentials


    Forgot your details?

    Create Account

    If you don't see the captcha above please disable ad and tracking blockers and reload the page.