Viewing 4 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Just wanted to give a quick hello to everyone.

Im new to crossdressing, ive found myself fortunate, blessed even, to be with the most amazing girl in the world. Before i crossdressed for the first time i talked to her about it and long story short, shes been helping me every step of the way.

Im hoping to meet some new friends and hopefully i can learn a thing or 2 about possibly being passable as a woman in public. Im a week in to this with a girls help but even so, i would appreciate any tips that could help me feel more like the girl i am inside.

Eventually i would like to have an adventure outside because the thought is thrilling. But there are things i need to learn first and i hope this is a great community i can draw inspiration from.

Christina
      Lady

Welcome Jessica! This site is a wonderful place with so many nice girls. Sounds like you have an amazing girl in your life. Feel free to chat with me any time <3

Rose
      Lady

Welcome to CDH, Jessica. It’s very nice to meet you. You’re very lucky to have a partner who’s so open and helpful. I’m in the same situation – my wife is fantastic. You and I seem to be in the minority, though.

I’m also pretty new to it, though not as new as you. I started “underdressing” about 2 years ago, and have been wearing panties almost exclusively since then. This past summer, I started branching out with skirts, shoes, wigs, and so on. So, my advice comes from that perspective.

A) Don’t rush. It’s easier said than done. We want to explore all the great fabrics and how they feel, all the pretty colors and how they look, and so on. Take your time, and find the time to savor the new sensations and such.