Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

This may sound like a silly question but I am quite new to this.

What is the best way to have a bust when you crossdress? I have quite broad shoulders and have yet to find a bra that fits.

And if I do find one, what would you advise using for padding?

Thanks, Sophie

Anonymous

Bras go up to fairly big sizes.

I take a size 40, which is pretty common. I have a 42″ chest, and a size down just seems to work.

I have silicone forms, size D suit me best, via trial and error!

So a nice 40D bra from Marks and Spencer, preferably underwired to keep the forms in, a full cup shape so there’s no escape route over the top, and I’m in business!

Love Laura

Number of years ago I MOVED IN WITH MY SOGGF of many years to be her Primary care giver upon her return home from Hospital after her 8hr Double Radical masectomy.