Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey everyone! I am brand new to CDH and looking forward to meeting some new friends. A little about me, I have only been dressing for about 5 years now. It actually all started when my wife and I were on a vacation and decided it might be fun to wear matching panties, thigh highs and nighties for bed time…OMG it was amazing! The feeling of such soft, silky, feminine things on my skin was intoxicating! Slowly, privately, I started trying a few more feminine items and within a year I found I loved it! My wife is only comfortable with me in panties and hose and doesn’t really want to know anymore, although she knows I like to dress. I am very much a part time gurl, in the closet and still learning about all of this. Love the idea of chatting with other gurls and sharing experiences.

Savina Giselle
      XXX

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Savina Much of what you have said in whole or in part has similarities in many of our girls here including myself. Meet with many of our ladies who are very much like yourself enjoying their feminine side here at a place with no judgments and very supportive atmosphere. Reading the forums here one realizes how offern we see ourselves traveling through similar situations and always discovering new journeys experience from others that possibility could lead us down those same paths. Meet with our gals and know we’re common in many ways. Dressing for me is so important in my self esteem and being here at Cdh help achieve it. What our appearances may show in our mirrors shouldn’t reflect what’s found deep into our hearts. We only live once so grasp what’s important to one’s self. Through my time here I’ve made wonderful friendships so enjoy your stay here and be true in who you are at a place that is supportive to all. Its very nice meeting you.

Stephanie 🌹

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Sabina,