Tagged: 

Viewing 20 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I am very new at this and would like to let the genie out of the bottle, behind closed doors. I am 61 so I hope I haven’t left this too late to start. I love the outdoors and are described by my friends as a caring and kind person. My feminine feelings have been bottled up for too long, although this is very scary indeed. The feeling when you slip on a pair of high heels and a piece of satin lingerie is amazing. I feel so content and happy in this space and yet when I have to revert back to my male role my mental health seems to deteriorate. I am on this site to try and find some friends that can help guide me through this journey. I love my wife heaps and don’t want to destroy that relationship or friendship, hence my dilemma. I have no intentions of transitioning to a woman, however, I would like to be able to enjoy this time more often with help and support form someone here and hopefully my wife.

Hello Grace nice to have you here, sit back and relax awhile and look around the site. lots of info and lots of gals to see and meet new friends, feel free to read my profile will tell more about my journey. I am 58 years old, wife knows of my x dressing, lets me dress up but only when no other adult child is home. but she will not let me sit in same room as her and talk like 2 woman and let my feminine side out and be free.    real woman x dress all the time and get away with it.  so what is so wrong with us x dressing?

Hi Grace,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Grace welcome to Cdh

Stephanie 🌷

Anonymous

Grace,

Welcome to the best crossdressing internet site in the world CDH. I have been  here for the past 14 months and all the Girls / Ladies the most helpful and friendly.

So put on your best BIG Girl panties, bra and dress and enjoy your stay. The  Girls are the best in answering your questions.

Friend  me if you want and I’ll accept your request.