Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      • I would like to introduce myself. I am Roberta Samantha I am 60 years old in great shape for my age. I am single (divorced) with no significant other. I finally have made a step towards being free from the shackles of fear that come from being discovered by someone I know.  I love shopping for clothes, and dressing up. Power shopping is a favorite things. I love to cook and bake. I can make cakes,  cookies,   breads  pies from scratch as well as my own egg noodles. I am a avid reader of books I have a large library as well a large collection of movies about 2000 in total and hundreds of hours of  music.  My big weak area in dressing up is makeup,  I am not very good at it mostly because I am just starting to use it. Like many I surpressed my urges to dress up and Makeup is one thing i just started using it recently. I really could use some one to tutor me on how to apply it  and buy it
      • Again thank you all for your time and the warm friendly Welcome
      • Roberta
      Anonymous

Hello Roberta

Welcome to CDH.

Makeup can be a challenge and requires practice, practice and more practice.

Suggest you explore the forums a wealth of information there and don’t be afraid to ask questions.

Jessica

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Roberta happy to welcome you here. Our girls can be found everywhere . Browse our forums and learn about makeup, dressing and everything to better yourself to be as feminine as we can. Enjoy your time here and discover more as you explore our wonderful site.

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Roberta,

Welcome to CDH!

Alice

Hi Roberta,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Hi Roberta, welcome to the CDH family. I wish I could could bake half as well as it sounds like you can. I’m new to dressing myself and need to learn the art of make-up myself. Can’t wait to get to know you more honey.

Love Trish