Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Have you ever done something that you know is wrong, yet the urge to dress has compelled you do it?
      Many years ago in senior school, I had a crush on girl in my year, she had the most gorgeous short skirt for hockey. One day on the bus journey home, she was sat on the seat in front me, I noticed when the bus had left, after she had got off, she had left her PE bag on the bus, all I could think of was about the skirt, I wanted to try it on, so as I got off I pick up her kit and took it home. Straight in and tried it on, bit tight but it felt and looked fabulous.
      Well I never gave it back and she thought it was lost.
      I have always felt guilty, and I know it was wrong, but I just had to have that skirt, I couldn’t help it, I am sorry.

Since we are airing some dirty laundry :

One summer, I worked as a painter.  Our crew did interior only, so we did some businesses but mostly people’s homes.

We were painting this person’s house, and the g/f of the son was home.  Not sure where the son was.  The g/f was pretty hot, and one day the paper boy came by to collect payment.  I knocked on the door to the bathroom and she just finishing her shower, so there she was standing there in nothing but a towel.  I digress, but just that thought of her standing in a towel made me think what kind of clothes she wore.  So when the rest of the crew was outside of the house, I snuck into her room and all her clothes were in 2 white garbage bags.

The bags were relatively see thru, I saw what looked like a one piece swimsuit at the bottom.  Since everyone else was outside, I quicky dug deep and grabbed the item.  It was a one piece swimsuit.  I quickly snuck that out and put it in my car.  That night I tried it on and it was a tad tight but it felt great.