Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

does nay one know a club or place to go to meet other cross dressers like my self, in Niagara falls NY. i am so tired of not sharing it with others. wife knows but wont see me or help with make up. daughter knows for sure now, she caught me wearing a long skirt in my bed room playing a game. i was surly busted, she did not say any thing but she did tell mom its his body.

Anonymous

Are there any crossdressing clubs in Kansas

hi,

im in kc if you are in the area. dont know of any but im new to this. would really like to be with others. my wife found my things a little while ago and had to throw most away but saved  a few of my favorates. please let me know if others are in this area.

teddi

i finally found a club for cross dressers in Erie and Niagara county. Buffalo bells. i had the chance to go to a meeting and i had a blast. all dressed up pretty drove to meeting place, walked in and introduced my self to all the other ladies and was welcomed with open arms and treated just like a lady. but know i work Saturdays and cant get to one. but one day will get to go to one again and have a blast.

MaryJo
        Baroness

Nifty.  (BTW, think you mean “Belles,” not “Bells”.)  I see what you mean though, they’re on the second Saturday of every month.  I see they are very careful about who joins, a whole screening process to make sure their environment is as safe as can be expected.  I would think you’d  rather not say exactly, because they’re very explicit on their Web site that they don’t publish a meeting location, but could you at least say generally where it was?  I mean, was it downtown, Black Rock, east side, in one of the ‘burbs?  I’m in Cheektowaga, so I’m interested, but going downtown for example is…well, a little bit of a hassle because of parking.