Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi: My name is Gracie Buchholz from NH, and although I have been a life long crossdresser this is my first time on a site like this. I started my adult life as a successful corporate executive, with a life long interest in athletics, beginning with an armature career in baseball and soccer, but then moving on to a semi professional career in boxing and later MMA. I married the love of my life who I sadly mislead about the reality of all of me.  My wife also had a successful carrier as a trail lawyer. Long story short came the day she found out about my yen for expressing my softer side, at which point  she decided to grant me my wish, albeit not in the way I expected. Feeling betrayed she took advantage of her professional resources and feminist guile and as a result she fixed both me and my career…literally as well as figuratively. In no time at all  I found myself the beneficiary of  a new career move. To wit I became her sissy maid gratis of the loss of my boys, while she wound up cuckolding me with my former best friend, who had also been the best man at our wedding. Flash forward three decades, following a very lucrative carrier on her part, which at the same time left me with a resume whose only recent line item was my thirty years spent as her domestic. Sadly she recently passed, and while i inherited enough to get by on, my best man and her partner for all those years gleaned the benefits. Nevertheless I know that my wife truly loved me, of that I am sure, as I did her, however she never got over what she saw as my betrayal. To that end, having been emasculated on so many levels for all those years, with  no other life experiences to fall back on, I now find myself working the same kind of domestic position for a very wonderful couple near where I life in central NH. The good thing is that I have had the blessing of living 24/7 in femme for years now, both in public and in private, and as such many people in my