Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello to all the sisters out there. my name is Winter and I am new to crossdresser heaven. I am so happy to have found a site where I can speak freely and be accepted for who I am. A bit about my self, I am a life long crossdresser and have recently accepted that I am Trans-Gender. I am happily married to a wonderful woman who knows Winter and accepts her, she has helped me make incredible steps in accepting who I am instead of hating myself. I told her of my acceptance of my TG status and she was concerned that she was losing me until I assured her I was not going to take any action on it at this time. I believe as long as I have her love and acceptance I can tackle any issues. Let me rephrase, almost any issue, there is one I know I cannot take on, my coming out publicly as TG would cost me my career. I work I the industrial construction industry and knowledge of my status would cost me my job. While protected by law, I would be forced out of my position, the industry is still in the dark ages on gender issues. I am just glad I have found someplace to talk out these issues

Hugs

Winter

Hi Winter and welcome to the Group!

Stacey S

Hello Winter! Hope you have lots of fun here.

Hello Winter, I’m Trina from Canada, (Edmonton). I have spent a lot of time in heavy industry as a tradesperson. I have experienced much of what you are talking about in the trades world. Those guys have no filter or compassion and are truly behind the times… I wish you all the best with your transition and thank you for sharing here.

Trina.

Hello Winter, I’m Trina from Canada, (Edmonton). I have spent a lot of time in heavy industry as a tradesperson. I have experienced much of what you are talking about in the trades world. Those guys have no filter or compassion and are truly behind the times… I wish you all the best with your transition and thank you for sharing here.

Trina.

skippy1965 Cynthia
      Ambassador