Viewing 24 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all, It’s great to be here!  I’m new to Crossdresser Heaven, and I’m hoping to chat and make friends.  I’m 61, and just starting to buy women’s clothes after keeping my feminine side suppressed for years.  My wife has just now accepted my feminine side, I think that’s because we’ve been through some tough times as carers to our son.  I haven’t finished my profile yet, as I don’t yet have a photo of me as Gemma.

Anonymous

Hi Gemma,

Welcome to the site!

-Amethyst

Hi Gemma
      Welcome to another UK resident I live in West Yorkshire.
      HugsCharlotte

Hi Gemma from England! I am Lisa from New Zealand.I am hopefully coming to the British Isles hopefully i the not too distant future.What part of England are you from ?I am a nvice crossdresser but a willing learner hehe!
      Love and kisses,
      Lisa

Hi Gemma,

Welcome to CDH!  Sounds like you are very lucky to have a loving spouse.

Alice

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Welcome to CDH.

Hugs, Liara

Hi Gemma nice to meet you and as a new sister and family member you are welcomed with open arms into our home here as well as yours now also .. With so much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from many ladies here .. When you are comfortable with us please join in with a story about the life and times of Gemma as she travels down her girly path in life .. Its so wonderful to have a supportive SO she is a treasure here as many ladies are still in the closet so to speak from wifes SO s of family members .. Many here are out and have very supportive wifes or SOs  as my self included so good luck girlfriend get settled in relax and enjoy yourself ..

Stephanie Bass

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Gemma,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you.  I hope you make lots of new friends here.

I am also from England (near Lincoln) and I also have an accepting wife.  I love to chat so it would be great to keep in touch, please feel free to message me.

Tara.