Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Katrina
      Lady

I am still new to all this and a little shy about it. Want to know more? My profile is public. I think I summed up everything on there. No pic yet as I am still a little scared of being recognized. I’ve never had much support in anything except from my wife and been bullied a lot so this is all a little step at a time.

Hi Cassius,

So happy to welcome you to CDH from Australia!!! Y ou made the right decision to join CDH. There are so many ladies here that can help you every step of the way. Join in when you’re ready.

Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ❤️

Welcome Cassius

From another Canadian and late bloomer, I started at 55. Have a look around, get comfy, and share when you’re ready. Having that supportive spouse can make a big difference, be sure to show your appreciation. Thanks for a good profile .

Hello Cassius

I am in Saskatchewan and have been wearing most of my life. My spouse knows but is not supportive so I have primarily been an underdressed and have been out and about that way for a long time.This is a great site to meet others and get advice.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Cassius welcome. Happy to have you here with us. Take all the  time you need and truly enjoy much of what were all about. Girls here come from all over and dress up simply or all out as we say. No matter at what level of experience one is  everyone is having fun expressing their passions in a caring and supportive place. Learn as you go and meet with our ladies to chat ,share stories and with some develop lasting friendships. So much to embrace so relax and enjoy being part of a community of same mined souls all accepting each other  for who we are. Very happy meeting you its wonderful having another Canadian gurl here with us.

Hugs…

Stephanie 🌹

Katrina
      Lady