Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

So I’m from Wichita Kansas, very new to the lifestyle. I’m happy I came across this site. I’m still learning a lot about it, but I don’t ever want to stop learning in life either. In the short time I’ve been in the lifestyle I have already gone through some changes. I’ve definitely learned a little bit about clothing that works for me, I’m learning about how to choose the right hair look for me, next I will consider footwear and begin to practice with makeup. Nothing over the top when it comes to makeup, what’s the saying simple but sweet? Anyhow I’m new I’m just learning I’ll try to answer all messages, everybody have a great day.

Anonymous

🎀Welcome to CDH Lynette! You will love it here!! 🌼🦋

Anonymous

Thank you for the response, please forgive me as I’m still learning my way around the site.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Lynette  welcome to Cdh

Stephanie 🌷

Anonymous

Where are you from?  Thanks for your response.  I am still learning about the site so please bear with me.

Hi Lynette, Teralynn here. Welcome to CDH. Since you still have a lot of things about your crossdressing journey you need assistance with, joining this site was avery good choice. It is loaded with all kinds of valuable information and knowledge members that will help you. Having an entire online community of crossdressing members to interact and communicate with is also a very valuable thing to have so I do hope you will take advantage of that benefit and stay active on the site. If I can ever be of service please feel free to contact me through this site and let me know how I can help. A post on my home profile page wall or a private message will get the fastest response. – Blessings

Anonymous

[postquote quote=475231]
      Thank  you so much

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH, I am sure you will find lots of support here to give you help on your journey🖤🖤

Hi Lynette,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Hi Lynette,

Welcome to CDH.