Viewing 4 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello! My name is Ryan, im a 21 straight male, and Im currently living in the northeast San Antonio area of Texas. While I consider myself straight I have recently become aware of a more feminine side of myself that I really want to explore. I have really wanted to try the full crossdressing experience (makeup, breasts, clothes, shoes, wig etc) but I dont feel comfortable doing it alone, and I dont know anyone personally who I can ask for help. So my question to yall is, is there anyone or any group that I could get in touch with locally? I need someone who can do my makeup and help me with the full expedience. For the record, im 5’10 and roughly 135 pounds, so it shouldnt be too hard (if that makes a difference). Also, and im only saying this because I want to be perfectly clear, not to cast ANY form of judgement on the people here, but this would be entirely non sexual. Im sorry, but this is my first time being semi public about this, I just dont know what to expect.

Thanks, im a little nervous, this is my first real attempt at being proactive about pursuing my feminine side, please forgive any faux-pax I make right now, looking forward to your responses!

Anonymous

Hello Ryan and welcome to CDH. You are taking the right steps to explore your feminine side and you will find many people here who might be able to help you.

As I’m an Aussie I don’t know what services are available around San Antonio or wider afield in Texas but perhaps you could try doing an on-line search for makeover services. There are some wonderful services especially for girls like us and it would make a good place for you to start as you would only need to provide a minimal amount of your own clothing.

Feel free to join us in chat. There is always a chance there will be someone there who can give you more info.

Have fun, enjoy your exploration and be happy.