Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

It’s great to chat with like minded with like interests! I long for the day when I can leave the closet but okay with just pleasing myself and growing braver everyday. I’m just getting started dressing alone. Slowly buying a few things. Next big step will be trying makeup while my wife’s at work. I mentioned shaving my chest yesterday so I could get a more even tan. She laughed and said just do it outside so you don’t clog up the drain. This is a big step and I’m excited about it lol. Don’t think I can get away with shaving my legs too. She might freak out then lol.

Anonymous

Barbara,

Welcome to CDH!!!

Unfortunately (duh!! – well not unfortunately – you know what I mean) I live in London UK, so I’m not exactly in Texas. However it is fantastic that you have joined us, and I hope that you find what your’e looking for with us.

I do know some girls from Texas, in fact one of my besties is from there, so you won’t be alone.

I really look forward to meeting you.

Much love

Sue

Anonymous

I am from Texas. It’s great to have you as a new member.

Hello Leslie, what part of Texas?  Im looking for someone I can text/talk to for advise and growth…

Catherine
      Lady

Hi Barbara welcome with us
      Catherine

Anonymous

I am not sure I can help you, but feel free to message me anytime.

Anonymous

Hey Barbara,welcome and howdy from West Texas!You have found a great place to make some new friends and get all kinds of advice.

Anonymous

Hi Barbara and welcome to CDH.

Rachel

I in the Clear Lake area. Hope all of us Texas ladies can get together

Ashli

Welcome Hon! I’m up from North Texas in the DFW metroplex. Hope your doin’ well! I absolutely love this site. It’s nice to see many of us have the same stories to tell! Hope you’re doin’ well!

Marianne
      Ambassador